Submit
Contact Us

Contact Us

Search Our Regional Sales Representatives

With many sales reps around the world, find one nearest you.

Search Sales Reps
Contact Information

MTI can be reached by phone at 262-764-6495. If you have any problems with this website, please contact MIS@slmti.com

Montevideo Technology Inc. (MTI)
8201 109th Street, Suite 500
Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158

Customer Service

Mark Amborn

Customer Service Manager
Phone: 262-764-5290
mark.amborn@slmti.com

David Fielding

Customer Service Manager
Torque Systems Product
Phone: 978-600-0221
customer@slmti.com

Jami Moseng

New Business Development Manager
Phone: 320- 226-8297
jami.moseng@slmti.com

Vice President & General Manager

Paul Grekowicz

Phone: 262-290-8718
paul.grekowicz@slmti.com

 

Vice President - Business Development

Dale Spaeth

Phone: 320-368-0556
dale.spaeth@slmti.com

Global Sales Director

Michael Peters

Mobile: 320-321-3637
Mobile Europe: +44 (0) 7557-652960
michael.peters@slmti.com