Submit
Contact Us

Contact Us

Search Our Regional Sales Representatives

With many sales reps around the world, find one nearest you.

Search Sales Reps

Contact Information

MTI can be reached by phone at (320) 269-6562, or by fax at (320) 269-7662. If you have any problems with this website, please contact MIS@slmti.com

Montevideo Technology, Inc.
2002 Black Oak Ave.
Montevideo, MN 56265

Inside Sales & Customer Service

Lynette Ray

Phone: (320) 269-4503
Fax: (320) 269-7662
Manager, Inside Sales and Administration
lynette.ray@slmti.com

David Fielding

Phone: (978) 600-0221
Customer Service Manager
Torque Systems Product
customer@slmti.com

Jami Moseng

Phone: (978) 600-0242
Inside Sales
Dynetic Systems Product
jami.moseng@slmti.com

European Sales Manager

Michael Peters

Mobile: (+1) 320-321-3637
michael.peters@slmti.com

Vice President of Sales & Marketing

Dale Spaeth

Phone: (320) 368-0556
dale.spaeth@slmti.com

Torque Systems & Industrial Product

Rick Duray

Office: (925) 457-5148
Regional Sales Manager, West
rick.duray@slmti.com

Tom Griffin

Office: (978) 408-4493
Regional Sales Manager, East
tom.griffin@slmti.com