Submit
Contact Us

Contact Us

Please visit our new site at mtimotion.com to contact us, as this form has been deactivated.

Search Our Regional Sales Representatives

With many sales reps around the world, find one nearest you.

Search Sales Reps
Contact Information

MTI can be reached by phone at 262-764-5290. If you have any problems with this website, please contact websales@MTImotion.com

MTI
8201 109th Street, Suite 500
Pleasant Prairie, WI  53158

Customer Operations

Mark Amborn

Senior Director - Customer Operations
Phone: 262.764.5290
Mark.Amborn@MTImotion.com

 

Application Engineering

Dale Spaeth

Vice President - Application Engineering
Phone: 320.368.0556
Dale.Spaeth@MTImotion.com

Business Development

Doug Sims

Senior Director - Business Development
Phone: 540.630.1679
Doug.Sims@MTImotion.com

 

Jami Moseng

Sales Operations Manager
Phone: 320.226.8297
Jami.Moseng@MTImotion.com

Michael Peters

Global Sales Director
Phone: 320.321.3637
Michael.Peters@MTImotion.com

 

Rick Duray

Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 925.457.5148 
Rick.Duray@MTImotion.com