Attend a few social occasions, wearing a decent wrist rolex replica watches, it is your best choice! High purity cold tone Mens replica hublot watch wearing a formal and simple style, will make you even more out of the ordinary, man of style will show more most incisive! For a female friend, wearing a stylish, popular, dignified, beautiful ladies swiss replica watches, will make you more charming charming appearance and personality. A casual glance at replica watches your wrist, an elegant temperament flowing through the wrist!
Contact SL Montevideo Technology
SL Montevideo Technology, Inc.
www.slmti.com, websales@slmti.com
SL Montevideo Technology, Inc.
Contact Information
adidas schuhe adidas superstar adidas superstar damen adidas sneaker adidas superstar adidas superstar australia adidas nmd adidas nmd australia adidas superstar femme adidas stan smith adidas superstar adidas stan smith femme adidas schoenen dames adidas superstar dames adidas superstar adidas schoenen in nederland hvor kjøpe generisk cialis på nett i Norge
brushless motors, brush motors, induction motors, and controllers from SL Montevideo Technology, Inc. Brushless Motors from SL-MTI
Brushless Motor AboutEngineeringProductsContactbrushless motors high performance brushless motors Induction Motors

SL Montevideo Technology, Inc.
Contact Information


SL-MTISL-MTI can be reached
by phone at (320) 269-6562, or by fax at (320) 269-7662
If you have any problems with this website, please contact MIS@slmti.com

SL Montevideo Technology, Inc.
2002 Black Oak Ave.
Montevideo, MN 56265

Find a contact in your area:

Sales Representatives in the United States:
Europe:
Sales Representatives Outside US & Europe:
»Inside Sales and Customer Service


European Sales Manager
Michael Peters
Mobile: (+1) 320-321-3637
Mobile Europe: +44 (0) 755 652960
michael.peters@slmti.com
Torque Systems & Industrial Product
Rick Duray
Regional Sales Manager, West
Office: (925) 457-5148
rick.duray@slmti.com
Tom Griffin
Regional Sales Manager, East
Office: (978) 408-4493
tom.griffin@slmti.com
Inside Sales and Customer Service
Lynette Ray
Manager, Inside Sales and Administration
Phone: (320) 269-4503
Fax: (320) 269-7662
lynette.ray@slmti.com
David Fielding
Customer Service Manager
Torque Systems Product
Phone: (978) 600-0221
customer@slmti.com
Jami Moseng
Inside Sales
Dynetic Systems Product
Phone: (978) 600-0242
jami.moseng@slmti.com
Vice President of Sales & Marketing, SLMTI
Dale Spaeth
Phone: (320) 368-0556
dale.spaeth@slmti.com
Regional Sales Representatives
New Jersey Metro
G & B Engineering Sales Company
555 College Ave.
Staten Island, NY 10302
Cliff Garrett
Phone: (718) 448-5475
Fax: (718) 448-5476
cliff.garrett@verizon.net
Arizona , New Mexico , Nevada (Las Vegas), Texas (El Paso)

Suntech Sales, Inc.
7756 E. Overlook Drive
Scottsdale , AZ 85255

John Deffigos
Phone: (480) 860-8262
Fax: (480) 502-5473
jdeffigos@suntechsales.com
Anders Hanson
ahanson@suntechsales.com

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Ohio, Wisconsin, Michigan, Kentucky, West Virginia

TechTron Sales

Northern Ohio
Randy Russ
208 Fox Pointe Drive
Chardon, OH 44024
Phone: (847) 843-7530
Fax: (440) 286-5474 Fax
randy.russ@techtronsales.com
 

Southern Ohio, Kentucky,
Southern Indiana, West Virginia

Jack Harry
274 Woodridge Drive
Peninsula, OH 44264
Phone: (847) 843-7530
Fax: (847) 843-0339
jack.harry@techtronsales.com

Michigan
Phil Nauman
1305 Remington Road, Suite K
Schamburg, IL 60173
Phone: (847) 843-7530
Fax: (847) 843-0339
phillip.nauman@techtronsales.com

 

Southern Wisconsin, Eastern Iowa
Brent Hering, Roger Behling
21001 Watertown Road, Suite 201
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: (262) 786-4400
Fax: (262) 786-2100
brent.hering@techtronwi.com
roger.behling@techtronsales.com

Northern Illinois
Rich Heyne, Phil Nauman, Robert Chaidez
1305 Remington Road, Suite K
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Phone: (847) 843-7530
Fax: (847) 843-0339
richard.heyne@techtronsales.com
phillip.nauman@techtronsales.com
robert.chaidez@techtronsales.com

Italy
AITech
Via Como, 2
20053 Muggio' (MI)
Italy
Domenico Consolaro
Phone: 011 39 338 4188 516
domecon@gmail.com
South Korea
TEBA Corporation
#814 Duksan Besttel
69-1 Sangnam-Dong
Changwon, Kyungnam 641-831
Daejin Park
Phone: 011-82-55-275-2680
Fax: 011-82-55-275-2682
daejin@teba.co.kr
Turkey
www.sameas.com.tr
Mebusevleri Mah.
De Gol Cad.
Meçhul Asker Sok.
18/7 06580
Çankaya
Ankara
Türkiye
Cem Çamur
Phone: +905326082744
cem.camur@sameas.com.tr

 

Contact Us
Name:
Company Name:
Address 1:
Address 2:
City:
State or Province:
Zip Code:
Country:
Telephone Number:
Email Address:
Subject:
Contact Us:

Referral Information:

Are you contacting us for the first time? Yes No

If yes, please share how you heard about us:

Word of Mouth
Referral from another individual:
Internet
Please let us know which search engine:
Magazine Advertisement
Please let us know which magazine:
GlobalSpec Design News
Google Machine Design
Other: Other:

 

 

brushless motors brushless motors
SL Montevideo Technology, Inc
Please report any problems with this website to MIS@slmti.com
2002 Black Oak Ave
Montevideo, MN 56265
(320) 269-6562
© 2004, SL Montevideo Technology, Inc
Please report any problems with this website to MIS@slmti.com
2002 Black Oak Ave
Montevideo, MN 56265
(320) 269-6562